België


Verkooppunten België

België Running Speciaalzaken
Aarschot Nadine Sport Amerstraat 52 3200 +32(0)16 565930 www.nadinesport.be
Aarschot BSJ Sport Liersesteenweg 127/1 3200 +32(0)16 350150 www.bsjsport.be
Beerse Fitstar Beerse Lindelaan 48 2340 www.fitstar.be
Brasschaat Agones Sport Bredabaan 411 2930 +32(0)3 6520434
Bree C&C Running Bree Oudestraat 40 3960 +32(0)89 722565 www.ccrunning.be
Brugge Running Center Brugge Gistelse Steenweg 550 8200 +32(0)50 345856 www.runningcenter.be
Brussel Training 7 Chaussée de Wavre 1775 1160 +32(0)2 6754149 www.training7.com
Dessel Sportservice Segers Michel Kwademeer 40 2480 +32(0)14 373893 www.sportservice.be
Deinze Blue Globe Sports Gentsesteenweg 166 9800 +32(0)93 803438 www.blueglobesports.be
Deurne-Diest Dorne Sport Hasseltsebaan 17 3290 +32(0)13 667661 www.dornesport.be
Duffel Running Store Duffel Kapelstraat 41 2570 +32(0)15 323538 www.runningstoreduffel.be
Erebodegem Athlete Fitting Ninovesteenweg 84 9320 +32(0)49 7473207 www.athletefitting.com
Geel Lornoy Sport Herentalseweg 54 2440 +32(0)14 582145 www.lornoy-sport.be
Gent Runners Service Lab Antwerpsesteenweg 192 9040 +32(0)9 2291955 www.rslab.be
Halle Allonsius Sport Basiliekstraat 105 1500 +32(0)2 3564646 www.allonsius-sport.be
Hasselt Time 2 Run Schrijnbroekstraat 1 3500 +32(0)11 666617 www.time2run.be
Herenthout 2Sport Herentalseweg 79 A 2270 +32(0)14 212118 www.zwerver.be
Heusden-Zolder Di Angeli Sports Guido Gezellelaan 169 3550 +32(0)11 422988 www.diangeli.be
Hulste Running Center Hulste Brugsesteenweg 83 8531 +32(0)51 300801 www.runningcenter.be
Kampenhout Running Mate Haachtsesteenweg 132 1910 +32(0)16 650586 www.runningmate.be
Kontich Studio Sport Drabstraat 203 2550 +32(0)34 5776703 www.studiosport.be
Kortenberg Verloy Sport Leuvensesteenweg 282 3070 +32(0)32 7595712 www.verloysport.be
Lauwe Lauwers Sport en Advies Larstraat 98 8930 +32(0)56 413493 www.sportlauwers.be
Lebbeke Topsport Lebbeke Brusselsesteenweg 142 9280 +32(0)52 414627 www.topsport.be
Leuven Running Center Leuven Sint Jacosplein 16 3000 +32(0)16 200464 www.runningcenterleuven.be
Lier Vedette Sport Lisperstraat 123 2500 +32(0)3 4803193 www.vedettesport.com
Lokeren Marobel schoen- en sportcentrum Tweebruggenstraat 4 9160 +32(0)9 3481130 www.marobel.be
Maaseik GI Sport Maaseik Markt 25 3680 +32(0)89 565891 www.gisport.be
Maldegem Vyncke Sports Stationsstraat 13-15 9990 050/71.49.78 www.vynckesports.be
Maldegem Kleit Bikefitting Campe Kraailokerkweg 13 9990
Mol Runners Service Mol BVBA Donk 68 K 2400 +32(0)14 321436 www.runnersmol.be
Ninove JDS-Sport Graanmarkt 57 9400 +32(0)54 325270 www.jds-sport.be
Nokere Skinfit Nokeredorpstraat 49 9771 +32(0)477459129 www.skinfit.eu
Oostende Tri-Active Torhoutsesteenweg 458a 8400 059/438842 www.tri-active.be
Overijse Watermolen Sport Stationsplein 17 3090 +32(0)2 6877311 www.watermolensport.be
Paal -Beringen Runners Service Lab De Weven 7 3583 +32 (0)11 360205 www.rslab.be
Paal Vatana Sport Paalsesteenweg 201 3583 +32(0)11 351023 www.vatana.be
Rocourt Jogging Plus Rocourt Koperino Rue de la poudiere 68 1000 +32(0)4 3613655 www.joggingplus.com
Roeselare All Sports Gitsbergstraat 7A 8800 +32(0)5 1228928  www.all-sports.be
Sint-Pieters-Leeuw Fery Sport Galgstraat 207 1600 +32(0)2 3771701
Sint-Truiden Sportsgoods Ordingen-Dorp 23 3800 +32(0)11 580507 www.sportgoods.be
Tessenderlo Ren Tess BVBA Geelsebaan 155 3980 +32(0)13 667460 www.rentessenderlo.be
Wevelgem Sportics Lode de Boningestraat 8560 www.sportics.be
Wommelgem Bego Sport Hoevenstraat 25 2160 +32(0)3 3536434 www.begosport.be
Zwijndrecht Runners Service Lab Westpoort 68 2070 +32(0)3 7752213 www.rslab.be

 

België Medische en Paramedische Centra
Avelgem VOF Sportfinish Doorniksesteenweg 92 8580 +32(0)56 646854 www.sportfinish.be
Baardegem Geert Neirynck – Sport kinesiologie Melkspinde 20 9310 +32(0)477 581956
Brasschaat Apotheek Dolhain Bredabaan 802 2930 +32(0)3 6630205 www.dolhain.be
Geel Body Concept – Danny Belmans Dokter van de Perrestraat 115 2440 +32(0)14 583545 www.bodyconcept.be
Deurne Leunen Orthopedie Bisschoppenhoflaan 585 2100 +32(0)3 2390229 www.leunen.be
Hamont Toine van den Broek, Psychosomatisch Kinesist Bosstraat 99 3930 +32 (0)4 87 871482 www.toinevandenbroek.be
Herzele De Parel Zorg- en Dienstencentrum Provincieweg 525 9550 +32(0)473 653162 www.deparel-wondzorg.be
Leuven Orthopedie van Haesendonck Leon Schreursvest 69 3001 +32(0)16 319010 www.ovh-orthopedie.be
Lier Orthoshop van Look Berlarij 8 2500 +32(0) 34910592 www.orthoshop.be
Lommel Orthopedie van Reeth B.V.B.A. Lepelstraat 62 3920 +32(0) 11551590 www.orthovanreeth.be
Nijlen Apotheek Heylen Gemeentestraat 23 2560 +32(0)3 4818163 www.apotheekheylen.be
Ronse Bernard Vandevelde Nieuwebrugstraat 11 9600 +32(0)5 5209168
Sijsele-Damme OrthoShop Dorpsstraat 100 8340 050/357044  www.apotheekleenesonne.be
Sint-Martens-Latem De Rijcker Ganda Orthopedie Xavgier de Cocklaan 82 9830 +32(0)9 2822333 www.derijcker.be
Wuustwezel Coninx orthopedie Nijverheidsstraat 4 2990 +32(0)3 6699253 www.coninx-orthopedie.be

 

België Wieler Speciaalzaken
Aalst Van Eyck Sports Aalst Gentsesteenweg 89 9300 +32 53 78 12 78 www.vaneyckstore.be
Asse Cycle-passion Asse Edingsesteenweg 71 1730 +32(0)2 4532263 www.cycle-passion.be
Bavikhove Sportivo Hoogstraat 36 D 8531 +32(0)56 715832 www.sportivo.be
Brugge Shifting Gears BVBA Hakim V. Kolvestraat 1 8000 +32(0)50 313800 www.shiftinggears.be
Dadizele Van Eyck Sports Dadizele Meensesteenweg 168 8890 +32 56 54 04 40 www.vaneyckstore.be
Deinze Kortweg Cycling Kouterlosstraat 35 9800 +32(0)497480657 www.kortweg.be
Geel Van Eyck Sports Geel Waterstraat 31 2440 +32 14 58 93 17 www.vaneyckstore.be
Geraardsbergen Fietsen Broodcorens Edingsweg 280a 9500 +32(0)54 422280 www.fietsenbroodcoorens.be
Heist-op-den-berg CD Bikes Werftsesteenweg 83 2220 +32(0)15 246428 www.cdbikes.be
Kampenhout Cycle Passion Kampenhout Haachtsesteenweg 226 1910 +32(0)16 501182 www.cycle-passion.be
Maldegem Kleit Bikefitting Campe Kraailokerkweg 13 9990 +32(0)50 695643 www.bikefittingcampe.be
Saive Cycle Craft Rue de la balle 20 4671 +32(0)488 164666 www.cyclecraft.be
Sint-Laureins Fietsen Vergauwe Leemweg 82 9980 +32(0)9 3790268 www.fietsen-vergauwe.be
Sint-Pauwels Van Eyck Sports Sint-Pauwels Potterstraat 125 9170 +32 3 766 02 72 www.vaneyckstore.be
Veerle Fietsen Kurt Dams Oude Geelsebaan 25 2431 +32(0)14 841924 www.fietsenkurtdams.be
Wilsele Verbinnen Sport Aarschotsesteenweg 331 +32(0)16 445911 www.verbinnensport.be
Zingem Fietsen Vandeputte Wittelstraat 96 9750 +32(0)9 3847084 www.fietsenvandeputte.be
Zottegem Fietsen Kurt Kollegestraat 15 9620 +32(0)9 3610768 www.fietsenkurt.be

 

België Overige Verkooppunten
Aalst Fonce Sport Brusselse steenweg 136-138 9300 +32(0)53 704262 www.fonce.be
Herentals De Zwerver Herenthoutseweg 202 2200 +32(0)14 212118 www.zwerver.be
Poperinge Schoen-Sportcenter Peperstraat 2 8970 +32(0)57 335704 www.schoen-sportcenter.be
Sinaai Sportdiëtist Didier Verlee Neerstraat 18 9112 +32(0)494711294 www.sportdietistdidierverlee.webs.com
Tongeren Descarto Luiksteenweg 151 3700 +32(0)12 233143 www.descarto.be