Drenthe


DRENTHE Running Speciaalzaken
Assen Van Leeuwen Sport Oudestraat 17 9401 EG 0592 312859 www.vanleeuwensport.nl
Emmen Run2Day Emmen Derksstraat 2 7811 AJ 0591 648080 www.run2day.nl
Exloo Schutrups Schoenen Zuiderhoofdstraat 13 7875 BW 0591 549093 www.schutrups.nl
Hoogeveen Run2Day Hoogeveen Schutstraat 58 7901 EE 0528 242616 www.run2day.nl
Hoogeveen Intersport Jan Bols Hoofdstraat 165-167 7902 EG 0528 265352 www.intersport.nl
Meppel Jan Bralten Sport in Stijl Hoofdstraat 31 7941 AB 0522 251027 www.janbralten.nl
Roden Intersport Roden Gedempte Haven 3 9301 LN 050 5019185 www.intersportroden.nl
Zuidlaren Ruchti Stationsweg 14-16 9471 GR 050 4091262 www.ruchti.nl

 

DRENTHE Medische- en Paramedische Centra
Assen Paramedics Valkenstijn Bremstraat 21 9404 GA 0592 311161 www.paramedics.nl
Assen Podotherapiepraktijk Rosien Madridstraat 17 9403 DV 0592 345948 www.podotherapie-rosien.nl
Assen AFP Fysiotherapie Oude Molenstraat 32A 9401 DD 0592 316920 www.afp-fysiotherapie.nl
Assen Stichting Braam Kliniek Assen Zoom 10 9405 PS 0592 315255 www.braamkliniek.nl
Beilen Fysiocentrum Beilen Schoolstraat 6 9411 PB 0593 524059 www.fysiocentrumbeilen.nl
De Wijk Medigros De Stobbe 2A 7957 EH 085 2737410 www.medigros.nl
Diever Fysiotherapie Diever Raadhuislaan 6 7981 EM 0521 593484 www.fysiotherapiediever.nl
Emmen Lampe Therapie Ullevi 7 7825 SC 0591 624832 www.lampetherapie.nl
Emmen BAG Fysiotherapie Emmen Boemarkerweg 50D 7824 AA 0591 613126 www.fysiotherapiescheperpark.nl
Hoogeveen OIM Hoogeveen B.V. Dr G H Amshoffweg 5 7909 AA 0528 286680 www.oim.nl
Meppel Prima Life, Sport- & Medisch Centrum Burg. Knopperslaan 1A 7941 KM 0522 237530 www.primalife.nl
Norg Fysiotherapie Norg Roeghoornweg 1 9331 AK 0592 613434 www.fysiotherapienorg.nl

 

DRENTHE Wieler Speciaalzaken
Meppel Bert’s Bike Shop Oosteinde 19 7941 HJ 0522 260926 www.bertsbikeshop.nl

 

DRENTHE Sportzaken
Assen SkateLife Stadsbroek 13 9405 BK 0592 351403 www.skatelife.nl