Gelderland


GELDERLAND Running Speciaalzaken
Apeldoorn Runnersworld Apeldoorn Marktstraat 1 7311 LH 055 5222407 www.runnersworldapeldoorn.nl
Arnhem Run2Day Arnhem Rijnstraat 70 6811 EZ 026 4436946 www.run2day.nl
Arnhem Runnersworld Arnhem Ingenieur J.P. van Muijlwijkstraat 68 6828 BT 026 4424223 www.runnersworld.nl
Barneveld Rijnders Sport J.v. Schaffelaarstraat 56 3771 BW 0342 492035 www.rijnderssport.nl
Bennekom Intersport van Wonderen Dorpsstraat 1 6721 JH 0318 416190 www.intersport.nl
Culemborg Sporthuis Brouwer Oude Vismarkt 11 4101 CA 0345 533503 www.brouwersport.nl
Dodewaard PK Runningshop Dalwagen 43 6669 CB 0488 480350 www.pkrun.nl
Doetinchem Easy Running IJsselkade 3 7001 AN 0314 390840 www.easy-running.nl
Ede Runnersworld Ede Brouwerstraat 118 6712 AA 0318 610348 www.runnersworldede.nl
Ermelo Intersport Ermelo Stationsstraat 108 3851 NL 0341 553445
Hoevelaken Mijnten schaats- en skeelersport Oosterdorpstraat 137 3871 AC 033 2580488 www.mijnten.nl
Nijmegen Run2day Nijmegen Van Schevickhavenstraat 1 6511 LM 024 3604573 www.run2day.nl
Nijkerk Sport 2000 Langestraat 30 3861 BN 033 7676678 www.sport2000nijkerk.nl
Nijmegen Lopers Company Nijmegen Bloemerstraat 16-18 6511 EJ 024 3239666 www.loperscompany.nl
Putten Intersport Putten Dorpsstraat 83 3881 BB 0341 279080
Putten Sport-inn Putten Kerkstraat 30 3882 BS 0341 352949 www.sport-innputten.nl
Vorden Free-wheel Netwerkweg 7 7251 KV 0575 554228 www.free-wheel.com
Winterswijk Run Vision Misterstraat 79 7101 ET 0543 750277 www.runvision.nl
Zevenaar Intersport Luising Grietsestraat 7 6901 GR 0316 343478 www.intersportluising.nl
Zutphen Running Center Zutphen Groenmarkt 25 7201 HW 0575 540997 www.runningcenter.nl

 

GELDERLAND Medische- en Paramedische Centra
Apeldoorn Huidinstituut Vitae 1e Wormenseweg 116 7331 DK 055 5347424 www.huidinstituutvitae.nl
Arnhem Physique B.V. Beukenlaan 19 6823 MA 026 3700243 www.physique.nl
Arnhem Podotherapie Mouchart Vijverlaan 7 6822 HA 026 4465959 www.podotherapie-arnhem.nl
Barchem Dermanova Ruurloseweg 1B 7244 AT 06 10011059 www.dermanova.nl
Bemmel CSPN – Sportpodotherapie Bemmel Parksingel 8 6681 NE 0481 462217 www.cspn.nl
Beneden Leeuwen Health Fysiotherapie & Training Wielstraat 88 6658 BE 06 53567417 www.healthfysiotherapie.nl
Borculo PMC De Componist Beethovenstraat 7-02 7271 CG 0545 273919 www.praktijkdecomponist.nl
Ede Fysiopraktijk Lindelaan Lindelaan 11 6711 MS 0318 651052 www.fysiopraktijk-lindelaan.nl
Eerbeek Podozorg Nederland Poelkampstraat 40 6961 VT 0313 659683 eerbeek.podozorg.nl
Elst Achilles Bachstraat 38 6661 CV 0481 465386 www.achillestherapie.nl
Elst Scatt Sportcentrum Platinaweg 15 6662 PR 0481 459997 www.scatt.nl
Ermelo Gezondheidspraktijk “Mesrits” Amanietlaan 9 3852 ZX 0341 561531 www.mesrits.nl
Ermelo Fysio-Ermelo – Prins & Staal Julianalaan 45 3851 RA 0341 554482 www.fysio-ermelo.nl
Hoevelaken Uttien & Vermeer Fysiotherapie Drs. W, van Royenstr. 30 3871 AN 033 2536059 www.uttien-vermeer.nl
Putten Human Care Anna van Gelrestraat 8 3882 CK 0341 358477 www.human-care.nl
Waardenburg Run-Fit Steenweg 65 a 4181 AK 06 37004667 www.run-fit.nl
Wijchen Health, Fysiotherapie & Training Kelvinstraat 1 6601 HH 06 53567417 www.healthfysiotherapie.nl
Zaltbommel Stehmann Sport Waterstraat 25 5301 AH 0418 512878 www.stehmann-sport.nl
Zevenaar Hoevers Orthopedische schoentechniek Ringbaan Zuid 12 6905 DB 0316 523374 www.hoeversschoentechniek.nl

 

GELDERLAND Wieler Speciaalzaken
Arnhem Roelofs Fietsen Van Nispenstraat 1 6814 JA 026 4426014 www.racefiets-mountainbike-roelofs.nl
Barneveld Het 2Wielerhuis, Barneveld Galileistraat 3 3772 MB 0342 413774 www.het2wielerhuis.nl
Zaltbommel Bikecenter van Tuyl Ambacht 1 5301 KW 0418 643056 www.vantuyl.nl

 

GELDERLAND Overige Verkooppunten
Apeldoorn Van Benthem Sport Asselsestraat 126 7311 ES 055 5220531 www.vanbenthemsport.nl
Arnhem SMC Papendal Papendallaan 7 6816 VD 026 4834441 www.smcp.nl
Ede Piet Lagerwey Schaatsen en Skeelers Molenstraat 153 6712 CV 0318 694060 www.pietlagerwey.nl
Harderwijk Apotheek de Akker Krommekamp 113 3848 DP 0341 431831 www.apotheekdeakker.nl
Wezep Stouwdam Schaatssport Rondweg 60 8091 XK 0525 631279 www.stouwdam.nl