Noord-Brabant


NOORD-BRABANT Running Speciaalzaken
Bergen Op Zoom Run2day Bergen op Zoom Bosstraat 38 4611 ND 0164 211038 www.run2day.nl
Boxmeer Van Neerven Sport D’n Entrepot 5 5831 DE 0485 571661 www.vanneervensport.nl
Breda Run2Day Breda Nieuwstraat 33 4811 WV 076 5204072 www.run2day.nl
Breda Runnersworld Breda Haagdijk 251 4811 TS 076 5221561 www.runnersworldbreda.nl
Breda Starshoe Breda Haagdijk 62 4811 TV 076 5210022 www.starshoe.net
Den Bosch Lopers Company Den Bosch Verwersstraat 22-B 5211 HW 073 6144475 www.loperscompany.nl
Den Bosch Run2Day Van Berckelstraat 2 5211 PH 073 6127983 www.run2day.nl
Den Bosch Run Walk Bike Rijnstraat 28 5215 EK 06 54221413 www.runwalkbike.nl   
Eindhoven Get Running Lardinoisstraat 9 5611 ZZ 040 2448907 www.getrunning.nl
Eindhoven Runnersworld Eindhoven Willemstraat 2 5611 HD 040 2372337 www.runnersworld.nl
Eindhoven Run2Day Eindhoven Geldropseweg 19-23 5611 SC 040 2930124 www.run2day.nl
Helmond Sport 2000 Helmond Veestraat 16A 5701 RC 0492 565296 www.sport2000helmond.nl
Oss Runnersworld Oss Burgwal 27 5341 CP 0412 769038 www.runnersworld.nl
Reusel Nivo Sport Markt 48 5541 EA 0497 644011 www.nivosport.nl
Roosendaal Running Center Dr. Brabersstraat 24 4701 AT 0165 551424 www.runningcenter.nl
Tilburg Runshop Greg van Hest Wilhelminapark 43 5041 EC 013 5360285 www.runshopgregvanhest.nl
Tilburg Runnersworld Tilburg Schouwburgring 8 5038 TL 013 2117400 www.runnersworld.nl
Valkenswaard Scarabee Sports & Outdoor Kerverijplein 32 5554 CX 040 2070032 www.scarabee-sports.nl
Veghel Sport 2000 Veghel Aa-Veste 1 5462 CZ 0413 321222 www.sport2000veghel.nl
Waalwijk Running Center Waalwijk Stationsstraat 130 5141 GH 0416 651464 www.runningcenterwaalwijk.nl

 

NOORD-BRABANT Medische- en Paramedische Centra
Beek en Donk Het Fysiopunt Laarbeek Brandstraat 1 A 5741 GH 0492 461235 www.hetfysiopuntlaarbeek.nl
Berlicum Voetcentrum Berlicum Groenstraat 1 5258 TH 06 24941192 www.voetcentrumberlicum.nl
Bladel Fysiopraktijk Maxpo Burg. van Houdtplein 22 5531 GN 0497 382996 www.maxpo.nl
Boxtel Sonja Geijsen, podotherapeut Breukelsplein 6 5281 HX info@podotherapieboxtel.nl
Cuijk Fysiotherapie Cuijk Centrum St. Annastraat 1 5431 BE 0485 313205 www.fysiotherapiecuijk.nl
Den Bosch Hofstede Optiek Hinthamerstraat 53 5211 ME 073 6136026
Deurne Rinus Louwers Sportfysiorev. Rode Wouw 5 5754 CM www.fysiotherapielouwers.nl
Eindhoven Fysiotherapie Hagenaars en Maas Charles Roelslaan 1 5644 HX 040 2113762 www.fysiotherapiehagenaarsenmaas.nl
Eindhoven Profysic Karel de Grotelaan 347-349 5654 NN 040 2510003 www.sportpodotherapie.com
Eindhoven Top Support SMC Antoon Coolenlaan 1-03 5644 RX 040 2864144 www.topsupport-ann.nl
Etten-Leur Fysiopraktijk Walvoort Van Rooylaan 138 4871 TZ 076 5018740 www.fysiowalvoort.nl
Etten-Leur TOPpodotherapie Bartels Spoorlaan 17 4872 XM 088 1180565 www.podotherapiebartels.nl
Gorinchem Centrum voor fysioth. ’t Gilde Vroedschapstraat 13B/C 4204 AJ 0183 620520 www.fysiotherapiegorinchem.nl
Hoeven Feetanalysis Mgr. van Dongenlaan 2 4741 DH 06 10141118 www.feetanalysis.nl
Lieshout Fysiotherapie Kemps & Maas Dorpstraat 22 a 5737 GC 0499 422199 www.fysiotherapiekempsmaas.com
Oudenbosch PMC Halderberge Bosschendijk 165B 4731 DD 0165 313166 www.pmc-halderberge.nl
Oosterhouth Sport Medisch Trainingscentrum Mathildastraat 17 4901 HC 0162 422102 www.smtcoosterhout.nl
Raamsdonksveer Podotherapie Vermeulen-Hessing Collegweg 2 r 4942 VD 0162 511161
Rijsbergen TOPpodotherapie Bartels Koutershof 2 4891 CV 076 5011988
Roosendaal OrthoMedic Ettingstraat 4 4703 GL 0165 567525 www.orthomedic.com
Rucphen Fysiotherapie Dynamico Raadhuisstraat 32 4715 CD 0165 853370 www.dynamico.nu
Standdaarbuiten Van Der Bom Healthcare Man. Support Pastoor Reijnsstraat 17 4758 AT 06 146145555 www.vanderbom-hms.nl
Veldhoven V.O.F. De Vroom Orthopedie Heuvel 35 5502 AJ 040 2300140 www.devroomorthopedie.nl
Vught FysioCompany Kortbeek Mastdammenhoeve 1 5262 NA 073 6232222 www.fysiocompany.nl
Wouw DePraktijk Therapie & Training bv Roosendaalsestraat 28 4724 AC 0165 308150 www.depraktijkwouw.nl
Wanroij Patrick Daverveld Sportmasseur Leeuwebek 4 5446 WH 0485 453611 www.daverveldsportmassage.nl
Zundert Praktijk Kevenaar Kapellekestraat 6 4881 BK 076 5976173 www.praktijkkevenaar.nl

 

NOORD-BRABANT Wieler Speciaalzaken
Middelrode Kivada Wielersport Julianastraat 30 5258 NB 073 5032500 www.kivada.com
Waalre Fijnfietsen Maartie Antonis Den Hof 84a 5582 JZ 040 2222022 www.fijnfietsen.nl