Noord-Holland


NOORD-HOLLAND Running Speciaalzaken
Alkmaar All4Running Store Alkmaar Breedstraat 38 1811 HG 072 5200099  www.all4running.nl
Alkmaar Runnersworld Alkmaar Magdalenastraat 17 1811 JR 072 7502900 www.runnersworld.nl
Alkmaar Visser-Oosterbaan Kitmanstraat 1 1812 PL 072 5069041 www.sporthuisvisser.nl
Amstelveen Runnersworld Amsterdamse Bos Amsterdamseweg 507 1181 BS 020 7601032 www.runnersworld.nl
Amsterdam All4Running Shoe Advisor Amstelveenseweg 130 1075 XL 072 5200099 www.all4running.nl
Amsterdam De Hardloopwinkel Amsterdam Olympisch Stadion 3 1076 DE 020 6716380 www.dehardloopwinkel.nl
Amsterdam Intersport DUO Gelderlandplein 44 1082 LB 020 6442442 www.intersportduo.nl
Amsterdam Lopers Company Gustav Mahlerlaan 50a 1082 ME 020 7630496 www.loperscompany.nl
Amsterdam Lopers Company Vijzelgracht 7 I 1017 HM 020 4208700 www.loperscompany.nl
Amsterdam Run2Day Amsterdam Oosterpark 1e Oosterparkstraat 234 1091 HM 020 6654262 http://amsterdam.run2day.nl
Amsterdam Run-Inn Linnaeuskade 5 1098 BC 020 4635771 www.run-inn.nl
Beverwijk Intersport Veldhuis Breestraat 10 1941 EJ 0251 221450 www.intersportveldhuis.nl
Bussum Runnersworld Bussum Landstraat 3 1404 JD 035 6975882 www.runnersworld.nl
Den Helder Intersport Den Helder Beatrixstraat 60 1781 EP 0223 617363 www.intersport.nl
Haarlem Huijg Sport BV Generaal Cronjéstraat 129 2021 JE 023 5276628 www.huijgsport.nl
Haarlem Runnersworld Haarlem Kruisstraat 7 2011 PV 023 5328756 www.runnersworldhaarlem.nl
Haarlem Run2Day Haarlem Jacobijnestraat 54-56 2011 TH 023 5426430 www.run2day.nl
Heerhugowaard Running Center Heerhugowaard Stationsplein 77 1703 WE
Hilversum Tri-Run Herenstraat 25 1211 BZ 035 6245475 www.tri-run.com
Hoorn Runnersworld Hoorn Grote Noord 8-10 1621 KJ 0229 217503 www.runnersworld.nl/stores/hoorn/
Nieuwkoop De Jong Sport Zuideinde 259 2421 AG 0172 571521 www.dejongsport.nl
Purmerend Runnersworld Purmerend Plantsoenstraat 5 1441 CW 0229 217503 www.runnersworld.nl
Uithoorn Intersport DUO Zijdelrij 7 1422 BV 0297 560329 www.intersportduo.nl
Volendam Intersport Theo Tol Ventersgracht 1 1131 BT 0299 714233 www.theotol.nl
Weesp Bijvoet Sport Achtergracht 2 1381 BN 0294 412312
Zaandam Runnersworld Zaandam Gedempte Gracht 58 1506 CH 075 6315354 www.runnersworldzaandam.nl

 

NOORD-HOLLAND Medische- en Paramedische Centra
Aalsmeer Podotherapie Aalsmeer Hugo de Vriesstraat 40 1431 KB 0297 328008 www.podotherapieaalsmeer.nl
Amstelveen Jumph Karel Keizerweg 489-491 1181 RH 020 6560200 www.jumph.nl
Amstelveen Fysiotherapie Wuurman Populierenlaan 135 1185 SH 020 2303348 www.fysiotherapiewuurman.nl
Amsterdam ARP / RSQ Fysiopraktijk ‘De Meer’ Esplanade de Meer 134 1098 WP 020 7539002 www.fysiopraktijkdemeer,nl
Amsterdam De Mensendieckpraktijk Keizersgracht 790 1017 EC 020 4276545 www.demensendieckpraktijk.nl
Amsterdam DuchtBootFitter IJburglaan 1089 1087 EN 020 3033866 www.bootfitter.nl
Amsterdam De Smit Podotherapie Willemsparkweg 48 1071 HH 020 4712341
Amsterdam Jessica Gal Sportartsen Stadhouderskade 2 1054 ES 020 5608920 www.fysiomed.org
Amsterdam Perfecta Orthopedie Ferdinand Bolstraat 184 1072 LV 020 6712897 www.eemlandorthopedie.nl
Amsterdam Podotherapie Van Helvoort Willemsparkweg 48 1071 HH 072 4712341
Amsterdam Podotherapie Jaasma Willemsparkweg 48 1071 HH 020 4712341 www.mvca.nl
Amsterdam SMC Amsterdam Olympiaplein 74-A 1076 AG 020 6627244 www.smcamsterdam.nl
Beverwijk Kloek en van Lieshout Fysiotherapie Romerkerkweg 26 1942 EZ 0251 222786
Beverwijk SMC IJmond Hoflanderweg 83 1945 ZD 0251 254161 www.smc-ijmond.nl
Broek Op Langedijk Fysiotherapie Gerrmann & Hammer Bijlestaal 66 1721 PW 0226 342640 www.fysiotherapiemcga.nl
Bussum OTC Gooi en Vechtstreek Koekoekslaan 146 1403 EK 035 6939396 www.otc-gooivecht.nl
De Rijp Fysiotherapie Sporting De Rijp G.G. Schipperstraat 8 1483 GE 0299 675531 www.sportingderijp.nl
Haarlem Fysiotherapie Westergracht Westergracht 79 zw 2013 ZM 023 5424100 www.fysiotherapiewestergracht.nl
Haarlem Fysiotherapie Diepeveen IJsbaanlaan 4 C 2024 AV 023 5272477 www.diepeveenfysio.nl/
Haarlem Portegies Fysio voor Sporters Kleverlaan 204 2023 JM 06 27032603 www.sportfysiospecialist.nl
Heemstede Procare at Work Oosterlaan 25 2101 ZP 06 51826103
Hillegom Fysiocentrum Huta Galung Wilsonweg 28 2182 LR 025 2532323
Hilversum OREC Zonnestraal Loosdrechtse Bos 17 1213 RH 035 5385460 www.orec.nl
Hoofddorp Fysiotherapie Hoofddorp Markenburg 131 2135 DX 023 5654906 www.fysiotherapiehoofddorp.nl
Huizen Intercure Wijgert Kooijlaan 8 1271 PC 035 5243913 www.intercure.nl
Medemblik Fysiotherapie Medemblik Admiraliteitsweg 2-C 1671 JA 0227 548000 www.fysiotherapiemedemblik.nl
Middenbeemster Voetcorrect Hobrederweg 29 1462 LK 06 43450355 www.voetcorrect.nl
Purmerend Fysiotherapie en Sportfysiotherapie – Jeroen Bijman Kerkstraat 18 1441 BM 0299 372649 www.sportentherapie.nl
Velsen-Zuid CareworX Minister van Houtenlaan 123-a 1981 EK 0255 510710 www.careworx.nl
Weesp Adfysio Fysiotherapie Achterherengracht 1 A 1382 XT 0294 412263 www.adfysioweesp.nl
Zaandam Podologiepraktijk Loopfit Fahner Peperstraat 140 1502 AL 075 6160726 www.loopfit.nl
Zaandam Voetzorg Zaanstreek Ereprijsweg 9 1508 CT 075 6161146 podozorg.nl

 

NOORD-HOLLAND Overige Verkooppunten
Amsterdam Perfecta Orthopedie Ferdinand Bolstraat 184 1072 LV 020 6712897 www.eemlandorthopedie.nl
Heemskerk Sportmassage Rob van Rookhuizen Cornelis Groenlandstraat 31 1962 TE
Ijmuiden Drogisterij Ritskes Frans Naereboutstraat 66 1971 BP 0255 515207 www.dadrogisterijritskes.nl