Zuid-Holland


ZUID-HOLLAND Running Speciaalzaken
Alphen a/d Rijn Running & Walkingcenter Alphen a/d Rijn Raadhuisstraat 414 2406 LE 0172 751332 www.runningwalkingcenter.nl
Bodegraven De Hardloopwinkel Bodegraven Doortocht 3A 2411 DS 0172 650 683 www.dehardloopwinkel.nl
Delft Runnersworld Delft Oosteinde 235 2611 VE 015 2140091 www.runnersworlddelft.nl
Den Haag Excelsior Sport Weimarstraat 134 2562 HC 070 3650900 www.excelsiorsport.nl
Den Haag De Hardloopwinkel Den Haag Schoolstraat 33 2511 AW 070 3625417 www.dehardloopwinkel.nl
Den Haag Runnersworld Den Haag Theresiastraat 202 2593 AV 070 7370436 shop.runnersworld.nl/stores/denhaag
Den Haag Run2Day Den Haag Fluwelen Burgwal 9 2511 CH 06 26046962 www.run2day.nl
Den Haag Zier Running Den Haag Laan van Meerdervoort 632 2564 AK 070 3683074 www.zierrunning.nl
Dordrecht Runnersworld Dordrecht Korte Parallelweg 169 3311 JN 078 6356835 www.loperscompany.nl
Dordrecht Sportcentrum Dordrecht Albertine Agnesstraat 35 3314 LA 078 6136181 www.sportcentrum-dordrecht.nl
Gorinchem Run2Day Gorinchem Paulus van der Lindenstraat 8 4206 AZ 06 28549290 www.run2day.nl
Gouda De Lopende Zaak Plataanstraat 44 2803 SX 06 49630528 www.delopendezaak.nl
’s Gravendeel Voorwinden Retail B.V. Smidsweg 5-7 3295 BT 078 6305050 www.voorwinden.nl
Hellevoetsluis Runnersworld Hellevoetsluis Rijksstraatweg 56B 3223 KA 0181 767010 www.runnersworld.nl
Katwijk aan Zee Running Center Katwijk Princedwarsstraat 2A 2225 GD 071 4014260 www.runningcenterkatwijk.nl
Leiden Runnersworld Leiden Burgsteeg 7 2312 JR 071 5144455 www.loperscompany.nl
Leiden De Hardloopwinkel Sint Jorissteeg 8 2311 JA 071 5126365 www.dehardloopwinkel.nl
Maassluis Biesheuvel Sport Anne de Vriesstraat 6-10 3141 AV 010 5916475 www.biesheuvelsport.nl
Naaldwijk Zier Running Westland Rembrandtstraat 26 2671 GE 0174 622744 www.zierrunning.nl
Noordwijkerhout De Hardloopwinkel Noordwijkerhout Havenstraat 41-43 2211 EG 0252 376557 www.dehardloopwinkel.nl
Rotterdam Runnersworld Rotterdam Centrum Van Oldenbarneveltstraat 91 3012 GS 010 230 8466 shop.runnersworld.nl/stores/rotterdamcentrum
Rotterdam Lopers Company Rotterdam Hoogstraat 119-B 3011 PL 010 2829520 www.loperscompany.nl
Rotterdam Bob van der Heijden Sport B.V. Bergselaan 332-C 3038 CN 010 4658442 www.bobvanderheijdensport.nl
Rotterdam De Hardloopwinkel Rotterdam Groenendaal 33F 3011 SL 010 4047435 www.dehardloopwinkel.nl
Spijkenisse Runnersworld Spijkenisse Gorsstraat 6 3201 DB 0181 618175 www.runnersworld.nl
Vlaardingen RunningPoint Korte Hoogstraat 14A 3131 BK 010 4600058 www.runningpoint.nl
Zoetermeer Runnersworld Zoetermeer Hogerop 16 2711 BV 079 3311741 www.runnersworld.nl
Zoetermeer Starshoe Zoetermeer Cobaltstraat 20 2718 RM 079 3610110 www.starshoe.nl
Zoetermeer Van Herwijnen Outdoor Store Dorpsstraat 66 2712 AM 079 3163551 www.herwijnenzoetermeer.nl

 

ZUID-HOLLAND Medische- en Paramedische Centra
Alphen Aan Den Rijn Medicorner Alphen B.V. Sterrenlaan 166 2402 BC 0172 536666 www.medicorneralphen.nl
Berkel en Rodenrijs Praktijk voor Sport en Gezondheid Astersingel 56 2651 PJ 06 24202462 www.martindenotter.nl
De Lier Summit Health Veilingweg 16A 2678 LN 0174 511126 www.summithealth.nl
Delft Fysiotherapie P.J.A. in ’t Veld Van Adrichemstraat 47 2614 BJ 06 16528712 www.freelancefysio.com
Den Haag Podologiepraktijk Johan Wassenaar Prins Hendrikstraat 132 2518 HX 070 3637519 www.johanwassenaar.nl
Den Haag Fit4Play Evert Wijtemaweg 3A 2565 AA 06 14365580 www.fit4play.nl
Dordrecht Fysiotherapie Vijverlaan Vijverplantsoen 1 3319 SW 078 6163962 www.fysiotherapievijverlaan.nl
Dordrecht Fysioooo Van Steenhovenplein 1 3317 NM 078 6541257 www.fysiotherapieamstelwijck.nl
Gorinchem Centrum voor fysio- en manuele therapie ‘t Gilde Vroedschapstraat 13 b/c 4204  AJ 0183 620520 www.fysiotherapiegorinchem.com
Gorinchem Podotherapiepraktijk P. Damen Vroedschapstraat 13 B-C 4204 AJ 06 34550677 www.podotherapiedamen.nl
Hellevoetsluis Praktijk Oostdijk Oostdijk 10 3223 CB 0181 320886 www.praktijkoostdijk.nl
Hillegom Fysiocentrum Huta Galung Wilsonweg 28 2182 LR 0252 53232 www.fysiocentrumhutagalung.nl
Leiden SMC Rijnland Oosterkerkstraat 1 2312 SN 071 3411312 www.smc-rijnland.nl
Leiderdorp Leiden Orthopedie Simon Smitweg 14 2353 GA 071 5223036 www.leiden-orthopedie.nl
Maassluis Fysiotherapie Hofstra Maasweg 8A 3144 DA 010 5916027 www.fysiotherapiemaassluis.nl
Monster Apotheek Servicepunt Monster Kerkplein 8 2680 AA 0174 247386 www.apotheekmonster.nl
Noordwijkerhout Kaptein Orthopedie Zeestraat 93AA 2211 XD 0252 340461 www.kaptein-orthopedie.nl
Oudekerk aan de Ijssel Fysiofit Zijdepark 5 2935 LB 0180 683388 www.fysiofit-oudekerk.nl
Poortugaal Praktijk voor Sportrev. & Massage Dorpsstraat 21 3171 ED 06 26527122 www.tri-experience.com
Rijswijk Fysiotherapie en Training Klaroenstraat Klaroenstraat 17 2287 CC 070 7853432 www.fysiotherapieklaroenstraat.nl
Rijswijk Sportpodotherapie Lars Fuit Schaapweg 10C 2285 SP 070 3945884 www.sportpodotherapie.nl
Sliedrecht Podocentrum Alblasserwaard Gantelweg 20 3361 WB 0184 421302
Stolwijk HR-Trainingsadvies & Sportmassage Tentweg 63 2812 AB 0182 342541 www.hr-trainingsadvies.nl
Vlaardingen Fysio – Medisch Centrum BackUp Stadhoudersweg 1 3136 BW 010 4748654 www.mcbackup.org
Vlaardingen Hoogendam Medisch Training Centrum B.V. Willem Lodewijklaan 58 3136 BT 010 4748000 www.hoogendam-mtc.nl

 

ZUID-HOLLAND Wieler Speciaalzaken
Haastrecht Slingerland Fietsen Hoogstraat 142 2851 BK 0182 502452 www.slingerland-fietsen.nl
s Gravendeel Bike Totaal Hartman Beneden Havendijk 7 3295 XB 078 6731367 www.biketotaalhartman.nl